Ledande befattningshavare

Christer Lund

Christer Lund
Vd/Koncernchef
Telefon: 054-224 44 02
christer.lund@constoab.se

Simon Svensson

Simon Svensson
vVD / Projektutvecklingschef
Telefon: 054-224 44 05
simon.svensson@constoab.se

Stefan Eriksson

Stefan Eriksson
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 054-224 44 17
stefan.eriksson@constoab.se

Christina Jarl

Christina Jarl
HR-Chef
Telefon: 08-425 00 145
christina.jarl@constoab.se

Tobias Kvarth

Tobias Kvarth
Arbetschef Karlstad
Telefon: 054-224 44 16
tobias.kvarth@constoab.se

Adam Hedman

Adam Hedman
Arbetschef Södertälje
Telefon: 08-425 00 112
adam.hedman@constoab.se

Fredrik Essehag

Fredrik Essehag
Arbetschef Stockholm
Telefon: 08-425 00 102
fredrik.essehag@constoab.se

Martin Frohm

Martin Frohm
Arbetschef Karlstad/ Örebro
Telefon: 054-203 33 86
martin.frohm@constoab.se

Tord Johansson

Tord Johansson
Arbetschef Västerås
Telefon: 019-277 12 42
tord.johansson@constoab.se

Magnus Ronge

Magnus Ronge
Arbetschef Göteborg
Telefon: 031-376 61 83
magnus.ronge@constoab.se

Karlstad

Consto Sverige AB/Consto AB

Besöksadress:
Kulinggatan 7
652 21 Karlstad

Tel: 054-224 44 00

Stockholm

Consto AB

Besöksadress:
Månskärsvägen 10 A Plan 7
141 75 Kungens kurva, Stockholm

 Tel växel: 08-425 00 100

Örebro

Consto AB

Besöksadress:
Boställsvägen 1 
702 27 Örebro

Tel: 019-277 12 40

Västerås

Consto AB

Besöksadress:
Stansargränd 2-6
721 30 Västerås

Tel:

Göteborg

Consto AB

Besöksadress:                      Krokslätts Fabriker 38                 431 37 Mölndal                                      

Tel: